Our Address

CNCF Office:
F.J. Harquail Cultural Centre, the smaller building, 2nd floor, 17 Harquail Drive.

Harquial Theatre:
F.J. Harquail Cultural Centre, the largest building, 17 Harquail Drive

The StudioTheatre:
F.J. Harquail Cultural Centre, the smaller building, ground floor, 17 Harquail Drive

Mind’s Eye (Miss Lassie’s House) :
#4 South Sound Road, at the intersection of Walkers Road and South Sound road.

Phone:
(345) 949-5477

Fax:
(345)-949-4519

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 30201, Grand Cayman, KY1-1201, Cayman Islands

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00am – 5:00pm

General Inquires Email:
cncf@artscayman.org

All CNCF personnel can be contacted at the postal address, phone and fax numbers above. Individual email addresses are listed below:

Henry Muttoo

Artistic Director

hmuttoo@artscayman.org

Patrice Beersingh

Programmes Manager

pbeersingh@artscayman.org

Dexter Benliss

Operations Coordinator

dbenliss@artscayman.org

Marcia Muttoo

Managing Director

mmuttoo@artscayman.org

Virginia Foster

Education Officer

vfoster@artscayman.org

Barry Campbell

Theatre & Events Technician

bcampbell@artscayman.org

Contact Form